Guidance

wwhsnj

Ms. Goodwater
Guidance Chairperson
Social & Human Service
12th
Room M 13
856-966-5227/5228
wgoodwater@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Anderson
9th Grade Special Needs
Room T 48
856-614-7596
manderson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Smith
All ESL Students &
10th – 11th Grade Arts & Humanities
Room 308B
856-614-7593
dsmith@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms.Carter
9th Grade Retained
10th & 11th Social & Human
Room M 13
856-966-5227/5228
manderson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Davis
Arts & Humanities
12th; 10th & 11th VIP Students
Room M 13
856-966-5227/5228
fdavis@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Harris
Technology
10th & 12th
Science Technology & Engineering
Room 358
856-966-5296
eharris@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Pruitt
Career Counselor
12th Grade Business Management
856-968-7792
ypruitt@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Armstrong
9th Grade Academy
Room M 13
856-966-5227/5228
warmstrong@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Sternberg
10th & 11th Business Management and
12th Grade VIP Students
Room M 13
856-966-5227/5228
lsternberg@camden.k12.nj.us



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.